The Board of Trustees has legal and fiduciary responsibility for the school. It sets policies for and oversees tuition, the operating budget, fundraising, financial aid and scholarships, school contracts, insurance, and the school facilities. The Board has ultimate responsibility for the financial state of Richmond Waldorf School.

Katie Adams Parrish, President
Mark Werner, Treasurer
Kim Washburn, Secretary
Seth Horton
Vyana Lafland
John Moses
Craig Schwartz
Allison Thurber
Cary White
Terry Wyllie

Ex Officio Members
Peter Sokol
Dawn Pollard
Roberto Trostli
Lisa Moss
Ophelia von Ludwig

Richmond Waldorf School